Recents: Denise Pt. 20,384

With winter coming soon, and the temperture dropping fast, its time to move inside. Time to refresh my off camera lighting knowledge. Cause I swear, I can’t retain it in my head for the life of me. My boom mount was broken which kept me from using my beauty dish. After some tinkering, I mended the issue. It seriously took 30 seconds ha. Always problem solving with photography. I’ve been dying to shoot lately, and with my new day job and helping friends finish a house, I rarely have time for shooting. I took a day off from the hustle and bustle of real life and shot my best friend and photo muse Denise. She’s always willing to help me with my ideas and visions. I want to start shooting more “risque” photos. Nothing nude or questionable, just simple less clothing style photos. I really wish these were outside in the world, but I like how they came out.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Recents: Denise Pt. 20,384

  1. robin says:

    Outstanding shots of Denise, spot light shot, spot on!!!!! POG

Leave a Reply

